Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Series Ashez Gives His Views On 2015 And The Series Progression.

Ashez

Ashez Gives His Views On 2015 And The Series Progression.

I've been playing my beloved Football Manager Handheld since 2006, that means i've been playing this game for roughly eight years which in turn means i'm used to being screwed by the match engine, be it by my striker not scoring or that last minute penalty which robs you of Champions League Glory. However with the series latest release i feel i've been screwed by the company, the reasons for this is on Wednesday the 19th of November i thought i was purchasing the next game in my favourite series but what i got was something completely different. I saw the feature list the day before and i was disappointed that none of them stood out to me as a long term player, however there was news of a new match engine which obviously got the heart pumping. After a frustrating and scattered release i finally got my hands on 2015 and i was eager to go, with out a seconds thought i booted up the game and started to have a look around. Before the game was fully loaded the alarm bells started to ring, one of the first things you see within the game is the start up screen where you select if you want to start a new career or load a previous one, and it was on this screen i thought damn those red block buttons look a tad tacky.

User Interface.