Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Series Things I hate in my two years of playing FM mobile

Dar J

As you can tell form the title I've been playing FM for two years now and since FM 2017 is around the corner I'd like to share the things I hate so far about the game..

1. I hate the fact that when I take a club there is no how for me to compare my players to the others in the league without going individually to the teams and checking their players because you may think your squad is good enough after some signings but when the league kicks off you find out that you still have a long way to go

2. The useless assistant managers and their wrong indications. In my opinion they should be like the full game where you can see their stats, sack them when I was't and choose who to sign based on the team I'm managing.

3. Useless staff. I know it was added in this year's game but it should be fixed or removed 

4. Players role that don't function how they should. ex

WINGERS: I'm not complaining about the amount of blocked crosses they have in a game because I think it's realistic but what I'm complaining for is the fact that they are too passive ... they always stay wide and you hardly find them running towards the box to offer support not to talk of taking shots and this isn't realistic 

INSIDE FORWARDS: the major problem we've had with them in previous years is that they don't cut inside and this has been "over" fixed I'm this years game. The reason I say this is because they play too narrow... when your team are in possession even when the ball is still with your defenders you find them already in the middle of the box which doesn't have sense because it makes it difficult for you to retain the ball when you defender plays il long to the wing. They should hold their position out wide until a player is coming towards them on the wing, then they can start running inside or wait for the pass and start running in immediately.