Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Vibe Introducing the new look Vibe.Community Team

Dec

Hello,

Firstly we want to thank every person who applied for our jobs. We had a really hard time picking people to join our staff as the quality was so high. If you didn't get your chance this time we are hoping this is the start of something great and more opportunities will be available for you soon. Just please remember you don't have to be staff to create content and everything helps this community grow and thrive.

@TheFMEditor - Head Database Editor

Steve has experience in making Football Manager PC databases with over 300,000 downloads over 3 years. He will be heading up our Database team to create new and exciting scenarios in the game as well as passing on his knowledge to create the best FMM update there can possibly be.

@lucasjeong - Database Editor

Hello, I'm Yong-Jun Jeong from SOUTH Korea. Now I'm studying Engineering in Sungkyunkwan University. But I love football and Football Manager series as much as my major. I've already uploaded many Football Manager Mobile contents such as databases, logopacks, facepacks, and skins in Korean FM Mobile community, 'FMM공식카페'. Based on these experiences, I want to make databases with better qualities.

@цветан-чуканов- Database Editor

I am 17 years of age and I live in one of Europe’s oldest living cities – Plovdiv, Bulgaria. I support mainly Botev Plovdv, the oldest Bulgarian team, which is mostly famous for its wins against Bayern and Barcelona.

I am in my 11th grade in the Maths High School of Plovdiv. It is here where I first heard about and developed interest in Football Manager, both the PC and Mobile versions. I’ve always liked the mobile version more though, as the pace of the game is quicker and you are not constantly distracted by side features.