Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Series Would you quit FMM if...

Jens

Would you quit the game if your nation were to be omitted?  

36 members have voted

1. 1. Would you quit the game if your nation were to be omitted?

• Yes, I would quit the game
    • No, I would still buy the game
    • I would quit if a nation got deleted, even if that isn't my nation

...SI quit support for your nation's home league(s)?

Imagine this: the game would remain exactly how it is, the only thing that would be different would be that the competition of your country would be deleted (e.g. due to licensing issues). I know this might be reality for people in Brazil, come FMM17, but what if they had the same issue with English leagues? Or Spanish? Would you still buy the game if they didn't feature?

I know I would. I started playing FMH back in 2005-2006, when the Belgian competition wasn't even around yet (it appeared first on the 2007 iteration). But I'd still love to play the game in other countries. Doesn't mean I'd like it though; Belgium is awesome as ****.

Please let me know your thoughts.

Something I've always wondered but in the other way, like we don't get Russia as the game doesn't sell there but would it actually sell if their league was on the game etc. 

As for the question I'm really not sure. I personally don't stick to England that much but having the option is always appealing. If England was removed it would be a massive blow but as I don't play there that often it's hard to say, I know I'd be furious put it that way haha.