Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help How important is club choice when loaning out players?

2 loan related questions:

I've had loan offers from clubs in countries that aren't from one of the four I picked to be active when I started the game. These are young players who I hope to progress. Should I avoid loaning players to these clubs?

Do AI clubs ever offer to pay more than 0% of wages on a loan deal?

@Anders- You shouldn't avoid loaning your young players as any experience no what where.

You could try the percentage thing and report back. I have no experience with that though

8 hours ago, Anders said:

2 loan related questions:

I've had loan offers from clubs in countries that aren't from one of the four I picked to be active when I started the game. These are young players who I hope to progress. Should I avoid loaning players to these clubs?

Do AI clubs ever offer to pay more than 0% of wages on a loan deal?

They do depending on the club you are... from experience they pay either 50% or 100% and I don't loan players to the non playable leagues because they don't play

Edited by Dar J
forgot to add something

Even if the league is non playable they still play games. Still it is best to send them to the league you loaded on start up. Also make sure they are going to play no point loaning a RB to a team with 3RBs

1 hour ago, Rjgreeno said:

Even if the league is non playable they still play games. Still it is best to send them to the league you loaded on start up. Also make sure they are going to play no point loaning a RB to a team with 3RBs

Do you mean non playable with grayed out players or non playable with some players 

First come first serve most of the time. The clubs that bid for a certain player generally fall within the category of how good the player is anyway. Of course there's that club that has minimal training facility sometimes....