Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Help Has anyone else encountered this problem with a 'goal'?

SaintPaul

Carlos Tevez scored, but the goal was disallowed.  For some reason however, around 55 minutes, the goal suddenly counted in favour of PSG. 

Screenshot_2016-12-25-13-20-57.jpeg

32 minutes ago, Jack said:

I've been buying FMH for nearly 10 years now and this version by far is the most glitched / bugged I've seen released

Nah FMH 15 takes the cake there, this one's relatively bug free.

6 hours ago, hardikchawla6 said:

Nah FMH 15 takes the cake there, this one's relatively bug free.

I never buy the yearly game as soon as its released because I like the bugs to be ironed out before I actively play. I'm assuming I got it about right for FM15 as I didn't encounter any bugs at all. On the other hand though despite this year's version having been out for 2/3 months (or however long it's been) it seems that all users are still encountering all sorts of bugs (example: today I could sub a player back on that I'd already subbed off). 

Obviously there's multiple factors to consider such as the fact we could be playing on different platforms (etc) but I can't help but feel that maybe this year's version was released prematurely... That being said though I don't wanna seem like I'm moaning too much - the improvements to the game are fantastic, the new leagues are welcome and the overall product when fully fixed will be the best version released for sure.

@SaintPaul I don't suppose you saved the match for this one?

@Jack could you talk me through the steps by which you managed to get a subbed-off player back on the pitch? I presume it was half-time?