Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
BatiGoal

A Guide To Player Role Combos

Let me first state that I'm by no means an expert on the subject but I do my fair bit of reading and an even fairer bit of testing and trying out interesting and perhaps unorthodox formations and combinations, those following my current 1KC career probably know what I'm talking about. These findings come from my years of experience playing FMM/H careers and testgames. You may have differing ideas or opinions and that's great. Please share yours too so we can have a chat about the pros and cons of either one. I've always tried to keep things as simple as possible, easy for me and easy for the reader/listener, after all the game of football is a simple one, isn't it? The possibilities with these player role combinations in FMM are endless but here are 10 player role combos that have proven very useful to me over the years and I'd like to share with you.

- Player Role Combinations -

Defenders