Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Career Helder Takes On Latin Europe Challenge [FAILED]

SladePT

Hi everyone! It's my first time doing a challenge and starting a career at the same time, so let's see if I have what it takes to enter the leaderboard! So shall we begin?

Let us start then!

Stage 1: ITALY

As a long time Juventus fan, it's was only expected to be choosing Juventus for a start.

Player chosen: Paulo Dybala.

The new Messi has arrived. This kid has been improving a lot the past few years, so who to choose besides him? Let's see if my choice will do what he's supposed to. 

(Will add pictures once possible, on my phone gets kind of hard)

Wish me luck!

Good luck dude, Italy is quite a tough league to figure out due to the fact most teams seem to play defensive formations but you have a quality team and one of the worlds best strikers so lets see what he can do

First season into Juventus, first stage complete. Waiting for Stage 2. Not my best performance, I know, but Dybala has been scoring and that's what matters. Too many draws, but went to Champions Cup Finals where I lost by penalties  

Dybala got Serie A Player of the Year award!

IMG_0215.thumb.PNG.328d8509681487fe46e0d245dcba8752.PNGIMG_0216.thumb.PNG.a9ee31418159051b4ba8cb5ca65ebcaa.PNGIMG_0217.thumb.PNG.5c5792ca65d87994c18c722f734891b6.PNGIMG_0218.thumb.PNG.63feb3d5f66bfa539f28260141681cd9.PNG

You could try to break your own record if no French team comes along. But still 46 is a decent start. At least you're allowed to move if an interesting club pops up. 

50 minutes ago, BatiGoal said:

You could try to break your own record if no French team comes along. But still 46 is a decent start. At least you're allowed to move if an interesting club pops up. 

Still, 3rd place in Serie A for Juventus is a no-no

Must... Become... Champion

Since no French club came into my attention, I decided to continue in Juventus to improve my previous record.